Dommere jaktprøver løshund og bandhund Telemark Elghundklubb 2019

Dommere bandhund:

Bjerketvedt, Bjørn, bjorn.bjerketvedt@hotmail.com, 454 25818

Elgaaen, Morten, mortenelg@hotmail.com, 970 22625

Jonsen, Solveig Haugan, solveig.elg@gmail.com, 907 22711

Kverndalen, Irene, irene.kverndalen@gmail.com, 970 30418

Nordsveen, Magnar, elgfall2@gmail.com, 917 93065

Onsøien, Jon Bjarne, jbo@atskog.no, 990 14998

Sande, Marit, marit.sande@gmail.com, 952 73544

Tollehaugen, Halvor, halvor@tollehaugen.com, 909 51990

Vaa, Ånund, anund@vinjeindustri.no, 909 77633

Vestgarden, Frode, frodvest@gmail.com, 909 89287 (Vestfold Elghundklubb)

Kihle, Kari Skjauff, r-kihle@online.no, 992 32653 (Vestfold Elghundklubb)

Aspiranter:

Kåsa, Marit

Elever:

Gauteli, John

Solberg, Jostein

Dommere løshund:

Aslak Gilde, asgilde@gmail.com, 94163722

Bjørn Bjerketvedt, bjorn.bjerketvedt@hotmail.com, 45425818    

Erlend Berge, husling@online.no, 90711389

Geir Tore Langkås, gt.langkaas@gmail.com, 90955559

Geir Vidar Gjærum, geir.vidar.gjarum@skien.kommune.no, 90830185

Halvor Loftsgarden, halvor.loftsgarden@gmail.com, 48017860

Halvor Tollehaugen, halvor@tollehaugen.com, 90951990

Ivar Horrigmo, ih@kranringen.no, 41449110

Joar Brosdal, joar@brosdal.no, 90897231

Jørgen T. Bø, jorgen@kebas.no, 90941764

Jørn Isaksen, joer-is@online.no, 90069055

Lars Anton Steinsholt, lsteins@frisurf.no, 92284949

Magnar Nordsveen, elgfall2@gmail.com, 91793065

Odd Høydahl, oddhoydahl@hotmail.com, 91183768

Ole Anders Andersen, siastra@online.no, 90889506

Per Egil Adolfsen, peregiladolfsen@gmail.com, 95492395

Tom Carsten Vala, tom.carsten.vala@ncc.no, 98265711

Tor Fjellheim, tor@aase-vollestad.no, 48000131

Tore Straume, tore.straume@gmail.com, 90720890

Geir Helge Midtbøen, geirhelge78@live.no, 95181352

Lars Jørgen Lassen, larsjlassen@gmail.com, 46415544

Kjell Haave, kjell.haave@akersolutions.com, 97561026

Ole Thomas Westgård, ottewes@hotmail.com, 48035955

Stian Christoffersen, stiancc@hotmail.com, 90057320

Sigbjørn Rua, sigbjorn.rua@gmail.com, 91693669

Torstein Dahl, tors-dah@online.no, 91190597

Gunnar Haakenrud, haakenru@online.no, 98428725

Bård Holmboe, bh@gresshoppaaktiv.no, 91764230